Our releases for Easter in various styles from a variety of composers and text authors!

Visit giamusic.com for more music suggestions!

Do Not Let Your Hearts Be Troubled

Music by Ephrem Feeley

Text by Timothy Dudley-Smith


by Eurydice V. Osterman

Christians, Praise the Paschal Victim!

Music Adapted by John Sittard

Translated by Peter Scagnelli

Christ Is Risen from the Dead

by John H. Cornell

Arranged by James Chepponis

Darkness Cannot Overcome the Light

by Lorraine Hess , John Angotti

Arranged by Ed Bolduc

I Will Praise You, Lord

by Janèt Sullivan Whitaker